Massassi Forums Logo

This is the static archive of the Massassi Forums. The forums are closed indefinitely. Thanks for all the memories!

You can also download Super Old Archived Message Boards from when Massassi first started.

"View" counts are as of the day the forums were archived, and will no longer increase.

ForumsCog Forum → --> Needs Help With Trekky Teleport Cog, Just So Its Understandable.
--> Needs Help With Trekky Teleport Cog, Just So Its Understandable.
2000-09-19, 9:58 PM #1
I am having problems with this teleport cog that I am experementing with, I have some experience placing cogs but this one just puzzles me... either it does nothing or it crashes the game when I try setting it to teleport, most likely I am a fool that overlooked something, but if you can tell me how to use this you are pretty much helping me create half the level, here it goes...

Code:
# Jedi Knight Cog Script
#
# TJC_trans.cog
#
# StarTrek type transporter.
#
# This Cog is Not supported by LucasArts Entertainment Co

symbols

surface      mother                             mask=0x448 
surface	masterswitch                   
surface      s1                                                               
surface      s2                                                               
surface      s3                                                               
surface      s4                                                               
surface      s5                                                               
surface      s6                                                               
surface      s7                                                               
surface      s8                                                               

sector       main                                                             
sector       d1                                                               
sector       d2