Massassi Forums Logo

This is the static archive of the Massassi Forums. The forums are closed indefinitely. Thanks for all the memories!

You can also download Super Old Archived Message Boards from when Massassi first started.

"View" counts are as of the day the forums were archived, and will no longer increase.

ForumsDiscussion Forum → Ever had one of those dreams...
Ever had one of those dreams...
2006-03-29, 12:38 PM #1
...where you got something that you've always wanted and you were happy as hell about it but once you wake up, you realize it was just a dream and it bums you out for a good part of the day?

Ever had that? If so, when was the last time you had that if you can still remember it?
The cake is a lie... THE CAKE IS A LIE!!!!!
2006-03-29, 12:40 PM #2
Yes... yes, I have. Usually quite often. :(
DO NOT WANT.
2006-03-29, 12:41 PM #3
I graduated college, and after a week of searching for a job found a game at Blizzard. Ended up making somewhere in the neighborhood of 200k a year, something like that. Woke up.

God it sucked.
D E A T H
2006-03-29, 12:46 PM #4
Yeah, I think so. It probably involved women. But yesterday I had a dream in which I punched some guy out. That was sweet.
幻術
2006-03-29, 12:54 PM #5
Last week I had a dream that I was on a date with a girl who I kinda like. It was depressing to wake up from it, except that it's not too bad cause I'm not even sure I like her that much, and I'll probably be getting a date with her soon anyway in real life. :cool:
||Arena of Fire || Grand Temple of Fire ||

The man who believes he can and the man who believes he can't are both right. Which are you?
2006-03-29, 1:05 PM #6
The other night I had a dream where I bought my new car. It was exactly the one I want. Put my foot down on the gas and it crawled away to a top speed of about 10km/h. It's supposed to be a high-powered sports performance car!

Actually that was more like a nightmare, really...
The Massassi-Map
There is no spoon.