Massassi Forums Logo

This is the static archive of the Massassi Forums. The forums are closed indefinitely. Thanks for all the memories!

You can also download Super Old Archived Message Boards from when Massassi first started.

"View" counts are as of the day the forums were archived, and will no longer increase.

ForumsDiscussion Forum → Deal or No Deal Auditions
Deal or No Deal Auditions
2006-07-21, 12:57 PM #1
So yeah...I'm working from 6 to 6+ doing DOND auditions. We're expecting about 5,000 people. I'll be one of 7 cameras filming 30 second interviews of a seventh of that 5,000. So that's roughly 714 people.
DISCLAIMER: This is just armchair observation, not the result of many hours of deliberate study of the subject. I'm by no means an expert, but just an ignorant hick who's putting his two cents in. For that and a nickel, you can have a cup of coffee.
2006-07-21, 12:59 PM #2
Ooh, that sounds fun.
2006-07-21, 1:16 PM #3
What kind of money are you making?
Got a permanent feather in my cap;
Got a stretch to my stride;
a stroll to my step;
2006-07-21, 1:24 PM #4
Originally posted by Sol:

teh green kind!

:v:
2006-07-21, 1:26 PM #5
just dont over work yourself, but have fun doing that! :D
2006-07-21, 1:45 PM #6
Originally posted by Sol:

I wish time and a half, but since I'm only part-time, it's gonna be regular wage. But it could be the same as working an extra three or four days.

Originally posted by BoricuaDelight:
just dont over work yourself, but have fun doing that! :D

Hmm...I might accidentally overwork myself, though. What happens then?
DISCLAIMER: This is just armchair observation, not the result of many hours of deliberate study of the subject. I'm by no means an expert, but just an ignorant hick who's putting his two cents in. For that and a nickel, you can have a cup of coffee.
2006-07-21, 1:48 PM #7
you go to hell

or sleep
Holy soap opera Batman. - FGR
DARWIN WILL PREVENT THE DOWNFALL OF OUR RACE. - Rob
Free Jin!
2006-07-22, 9:53 AM #8