Massassi Forums Logo

This is the static archive of the Massassi Forums. The forums are closed indefinitely. Thanks for all the memories!

You can also download Super Old Archived Message Boards from when Massassi first started.

"View" counts are as of the day the forums were archived, and will no longer increase.

ForumsDiscussion Forum → Wow haha what the heck (slightly nws topic)
Wow haha what the heck (slightly nws topic)
2006-11-16, 9:59 PM #1
wow

Not fair

(And I don't know whether to feel good or bad for them :()
一个大西瓜
2006-11-16, 10:01 PM #2
Comedians and radio personalities have been making jokes about this for years.
2006-11-16, 10:25 PM #3
"Manga artist Akira Narita, who says he has slept with over 1,000 different women, says he has come across some he believes may have had PSAS."

I wish I was an artist.
2006-11-16, 10:28 PM #4
[QUOTE=Vincent Valentine]"Manga artist Akira Narita, who says he has slept with over 1,000 different women, says he has come across some he believes may have had PSAS."

I wish I was an artist.[/QUOTE]

I calls shenanigans.

/Is probably just a little jealous
//I bet loads of them were ugly
2006-11-16, 10:29 PM #5
One thousand women?

That's what I call "a slow month."
2006-11-16, 10:38 PM #6
I would hate it if guys could get something like that. Just thinking about being in public while having that happen would drive me nuts. . .
My blawgh.
2006-11-16, 10:44 PM #7
1000 women? I find that hard to believe.
That's over 10 straight days of sex if you took each episode and strung them one after another, and that's assuming each time was exactly 15 minutes with no break between them.

Hell, even if he had 10 minutes with each woman, that's still almost 7 straight days.

I call BS.

(I know he didn't have sex with them one after another, this was just to show an example of the math :rolleyes: )

That disease would suck anyway... It's like you'd get tired of it after awhile and be generally all sexed out. :v:
2006-11-16, 10:46 PM #8