Massassi Forums Logo

This is the static archive of the Massassi Forums. The forums are closed indefinitely. Thanks for all the memories!

You can also download Super Old Archived Message Boards from when Massassi first started.

"View" counts are as of the day the forums were archived, and will no longer increase.

ForumsDiscussion Forum → Time for disproving again, Massassi
Time for disproving again, Massassi
2007-01-07, 12:54 PM #1
I love seeing a magic trick, and then trying to figure it out. I'm not very good at it, however, because I don't have any experience there. I do know that we have some who are good at this sort of thing though, and I'd like to discuss magic tricks and the like, most notably about this one.

So...GO massassi! And if there's any other amazing magic tricks, feel free to post them.
I had a blog. It sucked.
2007-01-07, 1:04 PM #2
*cue spork*
2007-01-07, 1:05 PM #3
The audience is in on it. It's all camera tricks.
2007-01-07, 1:10 PM #4
Yep.
2007-01-07, 1:34 PM #5
Originally posted by Jon`C:
The audience is in on it. It's all camera tricks.

$do || ! $do ; try
try: command not found
Ye Olde Galactic Empire Mission Editor (X-wing, TIE, XvT/BoP, XWA)
2007-01-07, 2:16 PM #6
I love that guys videos.
2007-01-07, 3:16 PM #7
I really don't think the audience's on it. At least, definetly not all of it. It probably has alot to do with the fish tank being somehow modified, too. Cool vid. The way he speaks Japanese and English at the same time is kind of creepy, though.
幻術
2007-01-07, 3:18 PM #8
creepy? It's awesome!
2007-01-07, 3:31 PM #9
Quote:
The way he speaks Japanese and English at the same time is kind of creepy, though.

Why? Lots of countries require school children to learn English, most especially of which, Japan.
Wikissassi sucks.
2007-01-07, 3:56 PM #10
Well, Japan is most likely the Asian country with the most Western-influenced culture. So it wouldn't be surprising that the Japanese people would be well aware of some English phrases.