Massassi Forums Logo

This is the static archive of the Massassi Forums. The forums are closed indefinitely. Thanks for all the memories!

You can also download Super Old Archived Message Boards from when Massassi first started.

"View" counts are as of the day the forums were archived, and will no longer increase.

ForumsDiscussion Forum → who else does this? video game related
who else does this? video game related
2012-01-10, 4:32 PM #1
I tend to do this a lot. I call it a moment of the oh $hit **** its. You're in the middle of a menu , well any menu not just a game, and accidentally hit a couple wrong buttons and then panic and press back, but by that time back doesn't mean go back in the menu but erase your last hour of effort after the warning you just accepted by mistake.Yea fml. please tell me there are other idiots like i.
2012-01-10, 4:49 PM #2
nope im a pro gamer
2012-01-10, 5:54 PM #3
No, sorry.
ORJ / My Level: ORJ Temple Tournament I
2012-01-10, 6:04 PM #4
[http://i.imgur.com/DrX3n.jpg]
error; function{getsig} returns 'null'
2012-01-10, 7:27 PM #5
My title needs to be changed to village idiot :(

What I just did though... Instead of hitting a, I hit x, a, and instead of recent check point, that restarts mission. But playing on the hardest setting... Is annoying.
2012-01-10, 7:56 PM #6
o.O
2012-01-10, 11:43 PM #7
Sometimes I forget which games autosave and which ones don't and just sorta.. forget to save.

That sucks.
"it is time to get a credit card to complete my financial independance" — Tibby, Aug. 2009
2012-01-10, 11:45 PM #8
I've had a few times when I've accidentally pushed quickload instead of quicksave. One time it was particularly devastating as I hadn't saved in quite some time
You can't judge a book by it's file size
2012-01-10, 11:51 PM #9