Massassi Forums Logo

This is the static archive of the Massassi Forums. The forums are closed indefinitely. Thanks for all the memories!

You can also download Super Old Archived Message Boards from when Massassi first started.

"View" counts are as of the day the forums were archived, and will no longer increase.

ForumsDiscussion Forum → Best Massassi friends?
Best Massassi friends?
2023-07-18, 8:07 PM #1
I've gotten to know the folks who hang out in the unofficial Massassi discord a lot better in the past few years, but back in the heyday of this site, I was closest with the folks who frequented the AC forums. I remember spending lots of time with Darth, Light Staff, Spork, Rogue Leader. Those are the folks that I remember well. When I got really into music as a high school student, I sent a bunch of demos to Schming and I think he sent a bunch to me too. I don't know when I fell out of the loop with everyone. Probably at some point in high school.

I also miss Spook. Spook, if you're out there, come back to the unofficial Massassi discord. It's time to come home.

Who were some of your best Massassi friends?
former entrepreneur
2023-07-18, 8:33 PM #2
Roach and saberopus were always cool guys. At least, I think saberopus is the guy I'm thinking of.

Gebohq is also good people. :)
COUCHMAN IS BACK BABY
2023-07-18, 8:55 PM #3
The list overlaps with the list of the (more or less) only people I'll talk to on the Discord, so Krok, Latis, CM, GBK

+ Elmo
Star Wars: TODOA | DXN - Deus Ex: Nihilum
2023-07-18, 8:57 PM #4
+ Vegiemaster, always
2023-07-18, 9:56 PM #5
Gebohq holds a special place for me. Around the early 2000's we would chat a lot on msn messenger and I always thought he was one of the most decent and upstanding people here. We talk on facebook sometimes but I'm hardly on that platform now.