PDA

View Full Version : lining up shader textures



3_Rats
04-01-2002, 05:00 PM
i have used radiant for about an hour total, and I have made a room with curved pillars and stairs. 1 problem: i cant get the textures to line up. what hotkey/keys is/are used for this function? JED was simple with the ctrl-insert, shift insert.

------------------
Bite the bullet, get lead poisoning.

Bilbo- im not home! BLARG!

JM
04-01-2002, 05:02 PM
Select all the brushes, and then click the texture to re-apply them. As for patches - press shift+s. For regular brushes, press s.

3_Rats
04-01-2002, 05:37 PM
tanks. how do you implement custom textures in GTKradiant?

------------------
Bite the bullet, get lead poisoning.

Bilbo- im not home! BLARG!