PDA

View Full Version : Simple Radient Question..



Galvatron
04-04-2002, 08:40 AM
The Wireframe windows in Radient.. How the hell do you move them around so you can see certin parts of the map? I've managed to get movement in the 3D window to work, but the 2d ones are being a pain in the neck..

------------------
//||\\atrix Studios.NET (http://www.matrix-studios.net/)

NAS_Matyy
04-04-2002, 09:03 AM
I think you'Ve to hold the right mous button and than move it around

Galvatron
04-04-2002, 09:22 AM
Ah! Thank you Very VERY much!!!

------------------
//||\\atrix Studios.NET (http://www.matrix-studios.net/)