PDA

View Full Version : How do i make skins able to be bots?



JL_Qui_Gon_Jinn
04-13-2002, 03:50 PM
How do i make skins that can become bots? i tried several ways but can't seem to make them work as bots. (note this post was typed with bad grammer cause i'm half asleep even though it is mid-day)

JK [Meteor]
04-14-2002, 10:41 AM
there's a file called 'bots.txt' in archive0.pk3. You can add new bots in there

Cecil1208
04-15-2002, 08:46 AM
I can get my skin's "AI" to work with the bots, however, my skin does not show up as a bot. It just shows the default Luke skin. Do you know what the deal could be?