PDA

View Full Version : Changing the Sabre Color in single player



Darth_Yun
04-21-2002, 11:52 AM
Can it be done?

BAH_Hobbit
04-21-2002, 12:40 PM
Maybe. I don't think anyone's completely studied assets0.pk3 and assets1.pk3, so it's probably do-able.

Darth_Yun
04-21-2002, 01:04 PM
Isn't there a cheat to switch though sabre colors? I tried it in single player and it doesn't work, maybe it only works in multi-player.

Stormtrooper
04-21-2002, 06:32 PM
hmm... It worked for me. Did you enable cheats by typing in devmap or helpusobi 1, then typing sabercolor *?

*red, green, orange, yellow, blue, or purple

[This message has been edited by Stormtrooper (edited April 21, 2002).]