PDA

View Full Version : JORadiant



Newbie_Hacker
04-23-2002, 07:32 PM
When I load the program I get a white screen and a tool bar. The at the top it says unnamed.map and locks up. What can I do to fix this problem?

Hell Raiser
04-23-2002, 07:41 PM
It may appear to lock up and not respond, but on the first load, it takes a good while for it to come up.

------------------
-Hell Raiser
Doing stuff one thing at a time

Hal
04-25-2002, 02:04 AM
I have the same problem, but actually it runs once and then hangs every time I try to run it after that (it's not a long load, it's actually hanging). I can get it to work by deleting the information for it from my registry, but then it runs once and hangs again after that...

------------------
"Every good hero is defined by a tragedy."

Hal
04-25-2002, 02:26 AM
Okay, nevermind.

Last time I trust Windows' 'this program is not responding'...

------------------
"Every good hero is defined by a tragedy."