PDA

View Full Version : Spawning NPCs?



Jedi Howell
04-24-2002, 10:51 AM
How would I script some NPCs to spawn into a room, from a trigger_once?

jh

JK [Meteor]
04-25-2002, 02:36 PM
Try looking at kejim_post.map, I trhink there were some parts in it where badguys would reappear at places you already were at after you did stuff

DarkEditor
04-26-2002, 07:29 AM
Lets see in Q3 you could set a pos to be a trigger then use events to cause a respawn of bad guys. Not too sure if that will work with JKO but its worth a try. ^_^

------------------
Yea though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death...
I will fear no evil for I am the most evil female in the valley!