Massassi Forums Logo

This is the static archive of the Massassi Forums. The forums are closed indefinitely. Thanks for all the memories!

You can also download Super Old Archived Message Boards from when Massassi first started.

"View" counts are as of the day the forums were archived, and will no longer increase.

ForumsDiscussion Forum → Two Years of College COMPLETE!
Two Years of College COMPLETE!
2007-05-14, 6:48 AM #1
So I just wrapped up my second year of college. Feels really weird. I joined Massassi when I was in 8th grade, and now I'm going to be a Junior in college. Overall, it was a tough semester. I had Investments 340, International Finance 370, Microeconomics 220, Information Technology & Society 330 and Intro to Criminal Law 110

I had a 3.69 heading into the semester, and with me being a sophmore and both my finance courses being junior level, it was a very tough semester

I'm majoring in Financial Management with a minor in Computer Science. My goal is to head into Financial Advising.

What's everyone else been up to?
I <3 Massassi
2007-05-14, 6:51 AM #2
Grats. I'm finishing my 3rd years of my graphic designer career. :P

My pants are also on fire.
Was cheated out of lions by happydud
Was cheated out of marriage by sugarless
2007-05-14, 7:00 AM #3
well I'm finishing my first year of my phd in experimental particle physics, going ok so far, bloody hard work and I spend some days staring at the computer screen thinking "What the f**k am I doing" but when not having those days its good.
People of our generation should not be subjected to mornings.

Rbots
2007-05-14, 7:09 AM #4
Tomorrow is the last day of finals for my third year of college. Time flies.
If you think the waiters are rude, you should see the manager.
2007-05-14, 7:11 AM #5
I'm going through registration right now.

I have no idea what I'm really going to do.

But I'd like to transfer to AI of Philly for Animation.
2007-05-14, 7:19 AM #6