Massassi Forums Logo

This is the static archive of the Massassi Forums. The forums are closed indefinitely. Thanks for all the memories!

You can also download Super Old Archived Message Boards from when Massassi first started.

"View" counts are as of the day the forums were archived, and will no longer increase.

ForumsDiscussion Forum → Post your education level/concentration
Post your education level/concentration
2008-06-03, 6:04 PM #1
I'm sure we've had one of these before, but I forget, and if we can have a billion post-your-desktop threads, we can have an extra one of these to satisfy my curiosity.

I'm now a college graduate, with a Bachelor of Arts in Media and Communication Studies with a minor in Writing (creative writing). Woo!
The Plothole: a home for amateur, inclusive, collaborative stories
http://forums.theplothole.net
2008-06-03, 6:16 PM #2
I have a BS is Natural Resource Management. Currently working on a Firefighter I certificate.
Pissed Off?
2008-06-03, 6:17 PM #3
I'm a college graduate with a BS in Information Technology and a minor in CS.
the idiot is the person who follows the idiot and your not following me your insulting me your following the path of a idiot so that makes you the idiot - LC Tusken
2008-06-03, 6:29 PM #4
Whenever I end up finishing school I'll have a bachelor of science in software engineering, with concentrations in artificial intelligence and psychology.
Bassoon, n. A brazen instrument into which a fool blows out his brains.
2008-06-03, 6:32 PM #5
About to graduate from high school. Plans after that are to go to a school and get a 1600 ton captains license, and drive harbor tugboats. Yep.

o.0
2008-06-03, 6:43 PM #6
Junior in college

I'm a communications major (film/video) with a concentration in screenwriting as well as an english minor.
Think while it's still legal.
2008-06-03, 6:46 PM #7
Sophomore, Majoring in Economics
"His Will Was Set, And Only Death Would Break It"

"None knows what the new day shall bring him"